Sie sind hier: Standorte > Brandenburg

Brandenburg

Cottbus
Ostrower Damm 10 (Eingang I / 1. Etage)
03046 Cottbus
Kontakt
Telefon: 0355 3817170
Telefax: 0355 3817170
E-Mail: cottbus@duden-institute.de
Königs Wusterhausen
Potsdamer Str. 82
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Kontakt
Telefon: 03375 2464992
Telefax: 03375 2460941
E-Mail: koenigs-wusterhausen@duden-institute.de
Lübben
Gubener Str. 2
15907 Lübben
Kontakt
Telefon:
Telefax:
E-Mail: luebben@duden-institute.de
Neuenhagen
Rosa-Luxemburg Damm 1
15366 Neuenhagen
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 56586833
Telefax: 030 56586835
E-Mail: neuenhagen@duden-institute.de
Oranienburg
Bernauer Str. 18 (Eingang: Sachsenhausener Str. 42)
16515 Oranienburg
Kontakt
Telefon: 03301 6870723
Telefax: 03301 6870724
E-Mail: oranienburg@duden-institute.de
Potsdam
Gutenbergstr. 62
14467 Potsdam
Kontakt
Telefon: 0331 6012900
Telefax: 0331 5058235
E-Mail: potsdam@duden-institute.de
Prenzlau
Schulzenstr. 3
17291 Prenzlau
Kontakt
Telefon: 03984 832082
Telefax: 03984 832081
E-Mail: prenzlau@duden-institute.de
Strausberg
Bahnhofstraße 15
15344 Strausberg
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 56586833
Telefax: 030 56586835
E-Mail: strausberg@duden-institute.de